Asus Zenfone 3 Laser Review

1 week ago dishu 0
Asus Zenfone 3 Laser Review Hello Everyone. Ihope you all are good.So I am back with review of a new Smartphone which is Asus Zenfone 3 Laser.I hope you all are exited to know the camera & over all performance of smartphone so Letustakereview > Built Design  of the Asus Zenfone 3 laser I will Read More

TechGig Code Gladiators Bounty increased 600% to Rs. 3 Crores!

2 weeks ago dishu 0
TechGig Code Gladiators (TGCG) has once again proven its credentials as India’s Biggest Coding Contest. Having successfully created and sustained its National Title in the Limca Book of Records over the last 2 editions. The current 2017 edition is all set to blow these records out of the water having already racked up over 95,000 Read More

Vodafone, Idea & Airtel Vs Reliance Dhan Dhana Dhan 4G Offer

1 month ago dishu 0
Reliance Jio 4G is continuing to provide discounted offerings underneath the Jio Dhan Dhana Dhan provide, and Airtel, Vodafone and concept – country’s three largest telecom operators – have released statistics-heavy plans and gives in their very own in a bid to retain their clients. The offers by using all three operators to counter Reliance Read More

Asus Zenfone 3s Max (ZC521TL) Review

2 months ago dishu 0
Asus Zenfone 3s Max Before the end of last year, Asus propelled two cell phones under its Max-arrangement with concentrate on battery life – Zenfone 3 Max (ZC520TL) and Zenfone 3 Max (ZC553KL). Both cell phones highlighted an indistinguishable plan with contrasts in the chipset and screen estimate — one including a MediTek SoC and Read More

Bharti of Maharaja Surajmal Institute is TechGig Geek Goddess

2 months ago dishu 0
Bharti of Maharaja Surajmal Institute is TechGig Geek Goddess Opportunity Equality creates greater Gender Diversity The recently concluded TechGig Geek Goddess event proved without a doubt that given the opportunity, top coders can appear from any background and are not are not exclusive to the top 10 institutes in India. Ms. Bharti from Maharaja Surajmal Read More

GIONEE P7 Review :: Worth to Buy or Not

3 months ago dishu 0
Hello Everyone.Ihope you all are good so I am back with latest information from the Technology market.So today we are going to update you about Gionee P7 smartphone such that you can able to choose to buy it or not so Letustakereview. Gionee P7 Gionee P7 smartphone was launched in India in Dec 2016 with Read More

Vivo Y55S Specifications & Price

3 months ago dishu 0
Vivo Y55S Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that vivo Launches its new budget  smartphone Vivo Y55S  in India   which is priced at Rs 12,490 .So I hope you all are exited to know the specifications of the VivoY55S  so Smarphone is powered Read More

AppBrowzer :: Android Application

3 months ago dishu 0
Hello Everyone.I hope you all are good I m back with new information from technology market and this time information is about a android application named as “AppBrowzer“.So I hope you all are exited to know features & many more things about this new Android application.so Letustakereview -> Now a days major concern of every Read More

Gionee A1 Specifications & Launch Date in India

3 months ago dishu 0
Gionee A1 Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that Gionee showed specifications of  its new budget  smartphone Gionee A1  which is priced at $335 but as per information recieved smartphone is going to be launched in India on 27 February 2017 .So I hope Read More

HTC UUltra Specification & release date in India

3 months ago dishu 0
HTC UUltra Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that  HTC  revealed the  specifications of  its   smartphone  HTC UUltra  at HTC’s U Event   whose priced is still a mystery but as per information revealed from HTC India its going to launch in the Read More