AppBrowzer :: Android Application

4 days ago dishu 0
Hello Everyone.I hope you all are good I m back with new information from technology market and this time information is about a android application named as “AppBrowzer“.So I hope you all are exited to know features & many more things about this new Android application.so Letustakereview -> Now a days major concern of every Read More

GioneeA1 Specifications & Launch Date in India

6 days ago dishu 0
GioneeA1 Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that Gionee showed specifications of  its new budget  smartphone GioneeA1  which is priced at $335 but as per information recieved smartphone is going to be launched in India on 27 February 2017 .So I hope you all Read More

HTC UUltra Specification & release date in India

7 days ago dishu 0
HTC UUltra Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that  HTC  revealed the  specifications of  its   smartphone  HTC UUltra  at HTC’s U Event   whose priced is still a mystery but as per information revealed from HTC India its going to launch in the Read More

LG K-Series India Release Date & Specifications

1 week ago dishu 0
LG K-series Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that LG showed specifications of  its new budget  smartphones LG K-Series include K3,K4,K8,K10(2017) model but their prices are still mystery.As per the information from LG India there is event in New Delhi on 22 Feb 2017 Read More

Asus Zenfone 3 Max Review

2 weeks ago dishu 0
Asus Zenfone 3 Max Hello Everyone.I hope you all are good so I m back with review of a new smartphone from Tech Market which is Asus Zenfone 3 Max ZC553KL. Smartphone is priced at arounf Rs 17,999/-. So Letustakereview Asus Zenfone 3 Max Design & built The Zenfone 3 Max I got was silver in Read More

LeEco New Smartphone :: Dual Front Camera

2 weeks ago dishu 0
 LeEco X 10 LeEco  X 10 specification & priced leaked!! The LeEco  X 10  features a 5.5-inch Full HD 2k display with resolution of 1920×1080 pixels. It comes withquad -core Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor paired with Adreno 510 GPU.. Which is club with 4/6GB of RAM, and 32/64GB of internal storage. Which cannot be further expandable Read More

Samsung C7 Pro specfications & price

2 weeks ago dishu 0
Samsung C7 Pro Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that Lenovo showed specifications of  its new budget  smartphone Samsung C7 Pro  which is priced at Rs13,999 .So I hope you all are exited to know the specifications of the Samsung C7 Pro  so Smarphone Read More

Top Whatsapp trick for Whatsapp User

3 weeks ago dishu 0
Whatsapp Tricks for Whatsapp User Reading Messages without Reciever Knowing Turn on the flight mode on your telephone. Perused the whatsapp message Presently, turn on the flight mode once more. No, blue ticks will show up and the sender won’t realize that you have perused his/her whatsapp message. Using Whatsapp without any telephone Number Uninstall Read More

Huawei P8 Lite 2017 Specifications & Price

4 weeks ago dishu 0
Huawei P8 Lite 2017 Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that  Huawei   revealed the  specifications of  its  smartphone Huawei P8 Lite 2017   in CES-2017  which is priced at EUR 239( approx Rs17,300 ) .So I hope you all are exited to know Read More

HTC UPlay Specifications & price

4 weeks ago dishu 0
HTC UPlay Hello Everyone, I hope you all are good so the Tech news coming from Tech market is that  HTC  revealed the  specifications of  its   smartphone  HTC UPlay  at HTC’s U Event   which is priced at $440 for 3 GB Variant .So I hope you all are exited to know the specifications Read More
Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.